Faster than me.

Faster than me.

14 thoughts on “Faster than me.

  1. Bloody hell! I hope this one didn’t end up in a face-plant! Lol. I love it, though. 🙂 I think this is your best yet.

    • I took some pictures this morning that i cant wait for you to see.. i think you ll like them as well. As for the face-plant.. my head is safe and sound so far.. 😛

      • Haha. I will be looking foward to your next photos. 🙂 And yes, I reckon you are well practiced at walking on the air now, so face-plants are not on the cards any longer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

